Moderator Control Panel ]

No signal on capture software

No signal on capture software

Postby Slimy » Sun 16. Aug 2020, 11:26

Hello!
I have an Old 3ds capture card (ordered from here a few years back). It still worked fine a few weeks back, but suddenly when I tried it again recently, nothing shows up on the capture software. Is there any other possibilities than a broken USB port?
Slimy
Junior
Junior
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun 16. Aug 2020, 11:22

Re: No signal on capture software

Postby Tecd0c » Sun 16. Aug 2020, 18:56

No signal, is not the USB Port..
delete the settings ini and restart the software.
User avatar
Tecd0c
Tec-Admin
Tec-Admin
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Thu 21. Mar 2013, 22:15
National Flag:
Germany

Re: No signal on capture software

Postby Slimy » Mon 17. Aug 2020, 14:16

Sorry I mislead a bit in the original post, it doesn't say "no signal" or anything, nothing at all shows up in the software.
Slimy
Junior
Junior
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun 16. Aug 2020, 11:22

Re: No signal on capture software

Postby Tecd0c » Mon 17. Aug 2020, 17:07

Send me a E-Mail to info merki.net
User avatar
Tecd0c
Tec-Admin
Tec-Admin
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Thu 21. Mar 2013, 22:15
National Flag:
Germany


Return to Tech Support/Assistance technique

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron